Accelerating Digital Drug Design With Automated Informatics Workflow, Virtual

September 8, 2022

Schrödinger is proud to be participating in the CDD webinar taking place on September 8th, 2022. In this webinar, research leaders from Maze Therapeutics and Indiana Biosciences Research Institute (IBRI) will discuss their best practices in managing and deriving insights from complex data by leveraging best-in-class informatics tools to create discovery workflows that span data capture and organization to compound design and analysis. Join us for a presentation titled, "Accelerating Digital Drug Design With Automated Informatics Workflow", by Jay McGill, Mary Mader, and Vipin Vijayakumar.

Learning Objectives:

  • How do informatics technologies drive scientific discoveries
  • What are the biggest data challenges to new companies and what are the recommended ways to address them
  • How to select the right tools based on the problems to be addressed
     
Date/Time:8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 16:00 BST
Speakers: 
Jay McGill ProfileJay McGill, PhD
Chief Operating Officer,
IBRI
Mary Mader ProfileMary Mader, PhD
VP Molecular Innovation,
IBRI
Vipin Vijayakumar ProfileVipin Vijayakumar
VP Research Infrastructure,
Maze Therapeutics

 

REGISTER

Back To Top