Opening new worlds for molecular discovery

Schrödinger’s computational platform, powered by physics, is transforming the way therapeutics and materials are discovered to make innovations of the future achievable, today.

 
  Reserve Bubble Industry-leading platform to discover and optimize better molecules, faster
Life Science

Better therapeutics come from better molecules

Leverage the power of our industry-leading platform to discover and optimize better molecules, faster.

  Background Digital chemistry for materials design
Materials Science

Material advances are made on the molecular level

Discover, optimize, and formulate the materials of the future with our predictive computational platform.

Advancing a pipeline of therapeutics built from our platform
Pipeline

Advancing a pipeline of therapeutics built from our platform

Schrödinger’s therapeutics group strives to reduce risk in drug discovery and development by selecting high-value targets with established human genetics or clinical validation, where we can solve a design challenge, and where we believe we can deliver value for patients.

We deploy our platform to drive a pipeline of collaborative and proprietary drug discovery programs.

Explore our pipeline
Education

Join the digital chemistry revolution

Level up your skills with educational resources developed by industry leaders.

Online Certification Courses

Online certification courses

Practical learning and hands-on application of workflows using Schrödinger technology

Free Learning Resources

Free learning resources

Step-by-step instructions for performing tasks and analyzing data

Teaching with Schrödinger

Teaching with Schrödinger

Industry-leading software in the classroom to learn theoretical and applied sciences

Company

Our Mission

bg-our-mission-left bg-our-mission-right
Schrödinger Team
Schrödinger Team
Schrödinger Team
Schrödinger Team
Schrödinger Team

Our mission is to improve human health and quality of life by transforming the way therapeutics and materials are discovered.

Meet the team

Upcoming Events

  • Life Science
  • Webinar

Expediting FEP+ model optimization for challenging systems with a fully automated, machine learning-driven workflow

FEP+ is a powerful predictive technology in drug discovery – with applications from hit discovery through lead optimization. A critical first step in deploying FEP+ is to validate and optimize the model for the protein-ligand system of interest.

  • calendar icon Date & Time: Jun 25th, 2024 | 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST
  • location icon Location: Virtual
Learn More

Latest News

  • Jun 14, 2024
Schrödinger Reports Inducement Grants under Nasdaq Listing Rule 5635(c)(4)

  • May 22, 2024
Schrödinger to Present at Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference